Hey, y’all! This is kind of a double-post because I’ve set it to post at midnight.. Let’s hope it works, for once. If it doesn’t, sorry.

So what are your new year’s resolutions? It’s okay if you don’t have one, or if you have more than one. Strive to do something you’ve wanted to do that you couldn’t before.

What if you don’t have one? Well, there’s a simple solution. Go to someone who knows you well, like a friend or family member, and ask them to make a resolution for you. This actually worked pretty well among myself and my friends, because we couldn’t decide on a resolution. I picked one for my friend, and she picked one for me in return, and we just kept going around like that. It’s really useful.

What do you hope to do in the new year? Think about that, and always remember, it’s a great time to think back on what you have done, and what you have yet to do.

Happy New Year!

